Awards Ceremony
Cocktail Reception

LNG Industry Awards 2018

LNG Industry Awards recognise and reward excellence shown by companies and individuals working in the LNG sector. The Awards will be given to those who have been committed to achieving and delivering the very best for the LNG industry in the last year. The Awards Ceremony will be held during the Cocktail Reception on the first day of the Summit.

Cocktail Reception

Cocktail Reception is an exclusive social highlight of the Summit allowing attendees to meet new business contacts and interact with peers in a unique and more comfortable environment. The special evening will provide an opportunity to toast new deals and partnerships with delicious drinks followed by appetizing canapés.

LNG Executive
Of the Year

Presented to an individual whose leadership, tireless dedication, astute decision making and boundless knowledge of LNG industry, market and clients keep their company moving forward.

Daniel Develay


Harib Al Kitani

Oman LNG


Daniel Bustos

Chief Development Officer
Excelerate Energy

Fasluddeen Hadi

Trading Limited

Amin H. Nasser

President and CEO
Saudi Aramco

Harry Brekelmans

Projects & Technology Director
The Royal Dutch Shell

Elena Burmistrova

Director General, Export

Arnaud Breuillac

President, Exploration &

Most Innovative Bunkering Project
Of the Year

Presented in recognition of the most impressive, cost effective and appropriate for the environment project highlighting the innovation in bunkering procedures.

Most Exceptional Contribution to the Development of FLNG/FSRU Infrastructure

Awarded in recognition of an exceptional contribution that has had sustained impact on the development of FLNG/FSRU infrastructure

LNG Advocate
Of the Year

Awarded for the dedication and efforts over the past year to advocating for use of LNG as marine fuel and environmentally friendly practices for its transportation and bunkering

Most Innovative LNG Service Provider
Of the Year

Presented to the LNG service provider that has exemplified first-rate service and innovation in the LNG industry over the past year

EPC Contractor of the Year
Of the Year

 Awarded to the most outstanding engineering, procurement and construction (EPC) contractor for the finest and most advanced project execution capabilities

LNG Supplier
Of the Year

 Presented to the most outstanding LNG supplier who has demonstrated considerable improvements and innovation in adding value to LNG delivery


It’s free and takes less than 30 sec.

Please leave this field empty.


It’s free and takes less than 30 sec.

Please leave this field empty.


It’s free and takes less than 30 sec.

Please leave this field empty.